• strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /data/clients/jenna/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of date_handler_field_multiple::pre_render() should be compatible with content_handler_field_multiple::pre_render($values) in /data/clients/jenna/sites/all/modules/date/date/date_handler_field_multiple.inc on line 185.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /data/clients/jenna/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /data/clients/jenna/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_boolean_operator::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /data/clients/jenna/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter_boolean_operator.inc on line 159.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /data/clients/jenna/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 24.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /data/clients/jenna/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 134.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /data/clients/jenna/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 134.

Reviews

Mar 29 15:24

It's Not About Perfect

author: 
Miller, Shannon
Peary, Danny

reviewdate: 
Mar 28 2015
isn: 
9781250049865
Mar 29 14:48

Blood Oranges

author: 
Tierney, Kathleen

reviewdate: 
Mar 26 2015
isn: 
9781101594858
Mar 22 15:44

Baking Cakes in Kigali

author: 
Parkin, Gaile

reviewdate: 
Mar 21 2015
isn: 
9780440338796
Mar 22 14:57

World After

author: 
Ee, Susan

reviewdate: 
Mar 16 2015
isn: 
9781477817285
Mar 14 15:04

Angelfall

author: 
Ee, Susan

Quotations: 

When you're small enough to have to look up at everyone around you, there's no such thing as a dirty fight.

reviewdate: 
Mar 13 2015
isn: 
978-0761463276
Mar 14 14:36

Fairyland: a Memoir of My Father

author: 
Abbott, Alysia

Quotations: 

I set up interviews with our gray tabby, Heidi, so named because of her tendency to hide under the furniture whenever I entered the room. I'd ask Heidi a question, then pinch her ear with my fingernails to elicit a response, capturing the exchange on Dad's playback tape recorder. But this activity increased her elusiveness.

reviewdate: 
Mar 10 2015
isn: 
9780393082524
Mar 06 17:52

Tiny Pretty Things

author: 
Charaipotra, Sona
Clayton, Dhonielle

reviewdate: 
Mar 4 2015
isn: 
9780062275325
Feb 28 16:46

My Best Everything

author: 
Tomp, Sarah

As I described it on Facebook:
It's a YA novel about making moonshine. The southern writing is A+, the story B+. The protag's love interest might make you swoon. I'd drop everything to be with him.

reviewdate: 
Feb 23 2015
isn: 
9780316324786
Feb 21 21:26

Crazy Horse's Girlfriend

author: 
Wurth, Erika T.

reviewdate: 
Feb 19 2015
isn: 
9781940430430
Feb 21 20:59

Truth About Alice, the

author: 
Mathieu, Jennifer

reviewdate: 
Feb 16 2015
isn: 
9781596439108
Feb 15 14:31

Somebody's Daughter

author: 
Lee, Marie Myung-Ok

reviewdate: 
Feb 14 2015
isn: 
9780807083895
Feb 15 14:02

Mentalpause and other Midlife Laughs

author: 
Walker, Laura Jensen

reviewdate: 
Feb 9 2015
isn: 
9781441238566
Feb 08 22:34

Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned"

author: 
Dunham, Lena

reviewdate: 
Feb 8 2015
isn: 
9780812994995
Feb 08 22:24

Looks Yellow, Tastes Red #8

author: 
Ryder-Hall, Colette

Colette was a high school sophomore when she published #8 of her long-running zine.

reviewdate: 
Feb 8 2015
Feb 08 20:58

Roomies

author: 
Zarr, Sara
Altebrando, Tara

reviewdate: 
Feb 5 2018
isn: 
9780316217491
Feb 07 13:29

Sword of Aldones

author: 
Bradley, Marion Zimmer

reviewdate: 
Feb 2 2015
Jan 31 19:14

West of the Jordan

author: 
Halaby, Laila

reviewdate: 
Jan 29 2015
isn: 
978-080708359-8
Jan 31 19:02

This World We Live In

author: 
Pfeffer, Susan Beth

Quotations: 

I tried to remember how people found things out before the Internet existed. They had to have questions, after all, and they couldn't always ask their parents. Or teachers. Or librarians.

Librarians! Librarians always know how to find out things. That was their job even before the internet.

reviewdate: 
Jan 28 2015
isn: 
9780547813394
Jan 31 18:27

Dancing Through It

author: 
Ringer, Jenifer

reviewdate: 
Jan 25 2015
isn: 
9780670026494
CSV